There are still no widgets here. To add some content please go to the Dashboard and add some Widgets to the Top Sidebar. If you don't need this section just go to Mercina Options and switch off the Top Sidebar.



Meet The Instructors

The coaching staff is put together with a variety of women playing both National and College hockey, along with others that have great hockey experience. These women love the game and enjoy sharing their passion with others!


Different camps will have different staff available these are some of the staff members that have worked Crazy Eights Camp in previous years.


Jinelle Siergiej Wisconsin, US Olympic Team 2010, current St. Cloud State Coach
Jamie Kivi Elmira, current Marian Coach
Amber Fryklund Bemidji, current Bemidji Coach
Ann Ninneman Steven Point, current Stevens Point Coach
Jackie Wedbste New Hampster, Team Illinois
Kelly Nash Wisconsin, current Princeton Coach
Jessie Vetter Wisconsin, US Olympics Team 2010, 2014
Marissa Weber Lake Forest
Alex Rigsby Wisconsin, current US Team
Katie Fitzgerald St. Cloud State, New York Riviters
Leah Ebdon Lake Forest
Ivy Dynek St. Cloud State
Julia Unterseher Lake Forest
Kallin Morris Finlandia
Katie Detert
St. Cloud State
Amy Budde Lake Forest
Jordan Stewart St. Cloud State
Sanya Sandahl Cornell, Augsburg Coach
Emily Covert Northland
Kenna Farrey St. Norberts
McKenna Butch Stevens Point
Michelle McAteer Minnesota Duluth, current Augsburg Coach
Shelby Brossart Minnesota Duluth
Becca Baker Wisconsin, coached Korean Olympic Team
Leah Carlson Robert Morris, current Liberty Coach